Call and leave a message 24/7 to book a showroom appointment: 0756793985

Real Brides — real brides RSS



Maria and Todd

Maria and Todd got married at Osteria Casuarina  http://osteriacasuarina.com.au/weddings/ Maria wore the Elise  https://bohemianbrides.com.au/collections/brides/products/elise Van Middleton photography - https://vanmiddleton.com/ Fox Lane Styling - http://www.foxslanestyling.com/ Mia Connor - http://miaconnor.com/ Bloomberry Brisbane - https://www.instagram.com/bloomberry_brisbane/ The French Petal - http://thefrenchpetal.com/ Beautiflora - http://www.beautiflora.com/ I heart cakes - https://www.iheartcakesbycasey.com/ Bridesmaids - Zimmerman Groomsman - Peter Jackson greenery and lighting - Elyssium Lighting - http://www.elyssiumlighting.com.au/ Musicians - Grace and Beau acoustics from Byron Bay   From Maria "Elise is the most magical gown, I have so many compliments on it. It is one unique gorgeous gown. Thank you so much for giving me such an enjoyable experience during my wedding time. You girls were a dream to work with and were so honest with opinions. Thank you thank you! I...

Continue reading



Shelly and Luke

Luke & I got married in tropical Port Douglas right by the water. Since a little girl I always loved the idea of a long weekend wedding - So that's what we did! We had all our loved ones travel up north for a weekend of love! All 60 guests stayed at QT Hotels and everywhere you looked you'd see someone you knew! It was magical! We got married at St Mary's By The Sea - a cute little church by the water and then had our reception at the Sugar Wharf - A historical building!  I knew everything I wanted for my day, however had NO idea about the dress! I'd looked everywhere and then one weekend stumbled across Bohemian...

Continue reading



Bride and Bow editorial shoot

Wedding Planner & Events - Bride and Bow  http://www.brideandbow.com.au/ Venue: bilambelle bliss http://www.bilam-bellebliss.com.au/ Photographer: civi_photography Dresses: bohemian brides Furniture:The one day house rentals http://theonedayhouse.com.au/ Decor: drift trading co https://www.drifttradingco.com.au/ Floristry: Frankie and haley https://www.instagram.com/frankieandhaley/ More images of the entire shoot check out our Pinterest page and follow and pin away.  https://au.pinterest.com/bohemianbrides4/bride-and-bow-editorial-shoot/

Continue reading



Amber and Brenton

Amber and Brenton not only got to celebrate the wedding day of their dreams but Amber rocking her 7 month bump and looking so stunning wearing the Pippin.   Bridesmaids wearing the wrap dresses in Donkey colour, custom made by Bohemian Brides.

Continue reading



Wildhearted and Hitched // editorial shoot

Ever dream of running away in a Kombi together to be hitched on a tiny beach on the east coast of Australia? Handmade dreamcatchers and handpainted jars, feathers, lace, an exquisite bouquet of natives, a cake for two, the wind in your hair and sand beneath your feet.   A true runaway boho elopement. x   THE TEAM Photography : Erica Wheadon Celebrant : Candice Wilson Floral Design : Gypsy & Bloom Styling Elements : Gypsy & The Thief Dress : Jocelyn Body suit and Jocelyn skirt at Bohemian Brides https://bohemianbrides.com.au/collections/brides/products/jocelyn-body-suit Kombi: Hire a Dub Makeup : Marissa Egan Hair : Cindy Heremaia Cake : I Heart Cakes by Casey Videography : Cullum Stege + Erica Wheadon (coming soon) Real couple : Sharni Croxford-Knight + Aidan Mullan

Continue reading